Contact Us

East Sales Team

Scott Bares

Account Manager

David Berg

Regional Manager - Mid-Atlantic

(215) 367-5394

david.berg@pnmac.com

Christopher Carson

Regional Manager - Midwest

Nicole Cooper

Regional Manager - Southeast

Jacob Hebert

Account Manager - Northern Midwest

Rich Kesling

Regional Manager - New England

Tim Kirksey

Account Manager - Southern Midwest

Scott Maddox

Regional Manager

Tracey McAfee

Account Manager - New England and Mid-Atlantic

Sarah Teague

Account Manager - Southeast

West Sales Team

Darlene Lee

Account Manager - Southern CA

Karen Herr

Account Manager - Southern CA, AZ, UT, ID, MT, NM, NV

Jason Bannister

Account Manager - Northern CA, WA, OR, CO, HI, NE, SD, ND, AK, WY

Alex Boand

Regional Manager - West

(818) 878-8419

alex.boand@pnmac.com

Tom Gillis

Regional Manager - West

(805) 330-6091

tom.gillis@pnmac.com

Ron Kapla

Regional Manager - West

(818) 224-7406

ron.kapla@pnmac.com

Non-Delegated

Liam Cooney

Business Development Manager - West Region

Chris Legg

National Sales Manager - Non-Delegated Channel

(614) 288-5126

chris.legg@pnmac.com

Stephen Smith

Business Development Manager - East Region

Community Bank & Credit Unions

Ben Crouse

Account Manager - West

(818) 746-2315

ben.crouse@pnmac.com

Jenny Klamfoth

Account Manager - East

Pricing & Loan Registration

CLG Pricing
Our Hours:
  • Monday-Friday: 7:30 am to 6:00 pm (PT)
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed
Mand Trade Desk
Our Hours:
  • Monday-Friday: 5:30 am to 2:00 pm (PT)
  • Saturday & Sunday: Closed